You are currently on Peritus Entreprenør AS webpage

Contact

Get in touch with our people

Arne Austad

CEO
E-mail: arne@p-en.no
Mob: +47 4738 8380

Frank Olsen

Head of project management/ Sales manager
E-mail: frank@p-en.no
Mob: +47 9245 5906

andres madalik

Head of construction of new buildings
E-mail: andres@p-en.no
Mob: +372 5680 5119

GEIR EGIL NORDANG

Project Director
E-mail: geir.egil@p-en.no
Mob: + 47 4802 0454

Tom Rune Kristiansen

Project manager
E-mail: tom-rune@p-en.no
Mob: +47 9400 5231

Tommy Andresen

Site manager
E-mail: tommy@p-en.no
Mob: +47 9009 2980

Morten Svendsen

Health and safety / Project documentation
E-mail:  morten@p-en.no
Mob: +47 9400 5235

taivo toom

Site manager / Estimator
E-mail: taivo@p-en.no
Mob: +47 9890 5980

Hilde M. Berg

Accountant
E-mail: hilde@p-en.no
Mob: +47 4024 0646

Ylva Göransson

Business and Financial Controller
E-mail: ylva@p-en.no
Mob: +47 9302 4082

Tere tulemast meie uuenenud kodulehele!

Asud praegu Eesti juhtiva ehitusfirma
AS Merko Ehitus Eesti kodulehel
www.merko.ee.

Börsil noteeritud AS Merko Ehitus kontserni kodulehe aadress on nüüdsest
group.merko.ee.

Welcome to our new website!

You are currently on the website of
AS Merko Ehitus Eesti, Estonian leading construction company.
www.merko.ee.

The website of AS Merko Ehitus group listed on Nasdaq OMX Tallinn, is from now on
group.merko.ee.